Vanessa Villagomez Auxiliary Board President       Operations Director vanessa@blessons.org

Vanessa Villagomez
Auxiliary Board President       Operations Director vanessa@blessons.org

Valerie Outman Events & Sponsorships  valerie@blessons.org

Valerie Outman
Events & Sponsorships  valerie@blessons.org

Marlise Fein                            Community Engagement  marlise@blessons.org

Marlise Fein                            Community Engagement  marlise@blessons.org

Fatima Adeeb Team Blessons                               fatima@blessons.org

Fatima Adeeb
Team Blessons                               fatima@blessons.org

Samantha Recknagel                                  Operations & HR samantha@blessons.org

Samantha Recknagel                                 

Operations & HR

samantha@blessons.org

Jolice van den Berg jolice@blessons.org

Jolice van den Berg

jolice@blessons.org

 
Shay Gin IT Intern shay@blessons.org

Shay Gin
IT Intern

shay@blessons.org

Lizzette Alicea Sponsorships & Fundraising Events lizzette@blessons.org

Lizzette Alicea
Sponsorships & Fundraising Events

lizzette@blessons.org

Hamsa Blessons Emotional Support Mascot IG @hamsa_in_the_city

Hamsa
Blessons Emotional Support Mascot

IG @hamsa_in_the_city