Vanessa Villagomez Auxiliary Board President                           Operations Director - vanessa@blessons.org

Vanessa Villagomez
Auxiliary Board President                           Operations Director - vanessa@blessons.org

Valerie Outman Events & Sponsorships - valerie@blessons.org

Valerie Outman
Events & Sponsorships - valerie@blessons.org

Marlise Fein                                                        Community Engagement -marlise@blessons.org

Marlise Fein                                                        Community Engagement -marlise@blessons.org

Samantha Recknagel                        Operations DEVELOPMENT   samantha@blessons.org                       

Samantha Recknagel                        Operations DEVELOPMENT   samantha@blessons.org                       

Lizzette Alicea Sponsorships    lizzette@blessons.org

Lizzette Alicea
Sponsorships    lizzette@blessons.org

STEPHANIE CERDA                                    oPERATIONS & Programs                       stepHANIE@BLESSONS.ORg

STEPHANIE CERDA                                    oPERATIONS & Programs                       stepHANIE@BLESSONS.ORg

Shay Gin IT Intern                shay@blessons.org

Shay Gin
IT Intern                shay@blessons.org

Hamsa Blessons Emotional Support Mascot  

Hamsa
Blessons Emotional Support Mascot

 

sIOBHAN SHEIL                                             programs

sIOBHAN SHEIL                                             programs

 
Jolice van den Berg

Jolice van den Berg

ABIGAIL DRIVER                                             PROGRAMS

ABIGAIL DRIVER                                             PROGRAMS